Members of the Coppell Debate team next traveled to Creekview High School on December 2. Tournament successes include:

Het Desai and Rohin Balkundi, 3rd place Varsity Policy debate

Shreyas Rajagopal, 3rd place Varsity Policy Debate speaker

Tharani Muthukumar and Shradha Panatpur quarterfinalists Public Forum debate

Shreyas Rajagopal and Lucy Kim quarterfinalists Varsity Policy debate

Lucy Kim 5th place Varsity Policy debate speaker

Tharani Muthukumar 5th place Public Forum debate speaker

Ramkumar Santhanam semifinalist Domestic Extemporaneous speaking

Bhavik Reddy, 8th place Congressional Debate