Pin on Pinterest

The Coppell Chamber of Commerce announces 2017 Board of Directors.

The Coppell Chamber of Commerce announced the Board of Directors for 2017. The purpose of the Board of Directors is to oversee the mission and policies for the Coppell Chamber.

“The chamber has a dedicated board of directors representing both large and small businesses in the Coppell area. They provide valuable expertise and ties to the community” said, President &CEO Kristi Valentine.

The 2017 Board of Directors will be the following:

Chairman, Greg Garcia - Spirit of Texas Bank

Incoming Chair, Toni Bouchard - Team Bouchard, Keller Williams DFW Preferred

Past Chair, Ricardo Roberto - RA Financial

Treasurer, Chip Fowler- Law Office of Robert D. Lybrand, PC

Vice Chair, Mindi Hurley - City of Coppell

Vice Chair, Kevin Nevels - Coppell Taekwondo America

Vice Chair, Jeff Varnell - Coppell Realty

Samantha Lipton - Republic Title

Brad Hunt - Coppell Independent School District 

Angie Huff - Allegiance Title Company

Mayor Karen Hunt – City of Coppell and Frost Bank 

David Flesher - Grow It Land Designs & Garden Center 

Barry Irwin - Reunion Title and Irwin Law Firm

Arthur James - North Lake College

Rachel Nobles - Baylor Scott and White Medical Center at Irving 

Matthew Morrison - Riverchase Animal Hospital 

Gary Mayes - Coldwell Banker Apex Realtors

Brent Holdridge – IMS Integrated Merchant Solutions

Ray Bowens - Kwik Kar Vista Ridge 

Harold Copher, Jr. - New American Funding

Jason Hess - Goosehead Insurance

LeRoy Wilkerson - Wilkerson Insurance Agency

Linda von Quintus - AAA Texas, Inc. 

The Coppell Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization. Its mission is to promote, enhance the business environment, and quality of life in our community. For more information please visit 

Recognize 2456 Views
Related Posts